SC/ST Cell

O P Jindal University adheres to the guidelines of the Government of India as communicated by the MHRD and the UGC with respect to the upliftment of the students and employees belonging to the SC/ST categories. A committee comprising of following members is hereby constituted to look in to the grievances, if any, of students and staff related to discrimination on the basis of caste etc. The committee will suggest the remedial measures as per rule in such grievances to Vice Chancellor OPJU and it will also suggest measures to prevent such activities in the University.


SC/ST Cell Committee is as follows:


S. No. Name of Committee Member Designation Contact No. E-Mail Id
1. Dr. Mahesh K Bhiwapurkar,
Professor - Mechanical Engineering
Chairman 9109977029 mahesh.bhiwapurkar@opju.ac.in
2. Dr. Umashankar Ghugar,
Associate Professor - CSE
Member 9937254435 umashankar.ghugar@opju.ac.in
3. Dr. Nidhi Khobragade,
Assistant Professor - MME
Member 9771864653 nidhi.khobragade@opju.ac.in
4. Dr. Shashikant Kaushaley,
Assitant Professor - EE
Member 8839995506 shashikant.kaushaley@opju.ac.in
5. Mr. Brijesh Kr. Songotra,
Asst. Registrar
Member Secretary 9109977033 brijesh.songotra@opju.ac.in
6. Prof. Pushpanjali Shadangi,
Asst. Professor (Sr. Grade) - EE
Member 9109977047 pushpanjali.shadangi@opju.ac.in

COMPLAINTS DETAILS


https://simlppm.untan.ac.id/vendor/terbaik-2024/https://formppid.kemenpora.go.id/myadmin/hari-ini/https://silayar.ut.ac.id/course/terbaik-terpercaya/https://lentera.uin-alauddin.ac.id/question/gratis-terlengkap/https://lmspelkes.bengkuluprov.go.id/course/gampang-menang/https://ditkapel.dephub.go.id/maxwin/https://jdih.kalselprov.go.id/-/daftar-terbaru/https://jmlci.unesa.ac.id/pages/article/https://fateta.ilearn.unand.ac.id/terbaru/https://old-elearning.uad.ac.id/gampang-menang/https://tos.dephub.go.id/maxwin/https://siswa.dpuair.jatimprov.go.id/app/https://fk.ilearn.unand.ac.id/demo/http://ti.lab.gunadarma.ac.id/jobe/system/https://elearning.uika-bogor.ac.id/tanpa-potongan/
Digital Initiatives :