Faculty List

Highly qualified faculty with relevant industry experience will help students gain exposure of diverse industries:


Dr. Saket Jeswani
Professor and Assistant Dean & Head
MBA, Ph.D.(CSVTU), Ex. Ph.D.(Pursuing)
  saket.jeswani@opju.ac.in
View Full Profile >>

Dr. Shesadev Nayak
Professor
MBA, Ph.D. (CMJ University)
  shesadev.nayak@opju.ac.in
View Full Profile >>

Dr. Biranchi Prasad Panda
Professor
MBA, Ph.D. (KIIT University)
  biranchi.panda@opju.ac.in
View Full Profile >>

Dr. Jaya Prakash Rath
Associate Professor
MBA, Ph.D. (Sambalpur University)
  jp.rath@opju.ac.in
View Full Profile >>

Dr. Sukanta Kumar Sahoo
Associate Professor
MBA, Ph.D. (Sambalpur University)
  sukanta.sahoo@opju.ac.in
View Full Profile >>

Dr. Rekha Sharma
Associate Professor
M.Com., Ph.D. (DBRA University)
  rekha.sharma@opju.ac.in
View Full Profile >>

Dr. Gopal Krishna Rathore
Associate Professor
M.Com, Ph.D. (Vikram University, Ujjain)
  gopal.rathore@opju.ac.in
View Full Profile >>

Dr. Vikash Kumar
Sr. Assistant Professor
MBA, Ph.D. (Devi Ahilya Vishwavidyalaya)
  vikash.kumar@opju.ac.in
View Full Profile >>

Dr. Himanshu Vaishnaw
Assistant Professor
MBA, Ph.D. (RTM Nagpur University)
  himanshu.vaishnaw@opju.ac.in
View Full Profile >>

Dr. Saurabh Gupta
Assistant Professor
MBA, Ph.D. (Banaras Hindu University)
  saurabh.gupta@opju.ac.in
View Full Profile >>

Dr. Mukesh Kumar Sharma
Assistant Professor
LLB, M.Com, M.Phil, Ph.D.
  mukesh.sharma@opju.ac.in
View Full Profile >>

Mr. Bhupendra Tripathi
Assistant Professor
MBA, PGDOM, Ph.D. (Pursuing)
  bhupendra.tripathi@opju.ac.in
View Full Profile >>

Mr. Navin Kumar
Assistant Professor
M.Com, Ph.D. NIT Rourkela
  navin.kumar@opju.ac.in
View Full Profile >>

Mr. Manoj Kumar Mishra
Assistant Professor
B.Tech, MBA, Ph.D
  manoj.mishra@opju.ac.in
View Full Profile >>

Ms. Sujata Panda
Assistant Professor
MBA, Ph.D. (Pursuing)
  sujata.panda@opju.ac.in
View Full Profile >>

Ms. Namrata Ojha
Assistant Professor
BCA, MBA(CSVTU, Bhilai)
  namrata.ojha@opju.ac.in
View Full Profile >>

Visiting Faculty

Dr. Satya Narayan Mishra
Dean, School of Management
KIIT University, INDIA
IES, IDAS, Ph.D. (Economics), MA (Applied Economics)
 dean@ksom.ac.in
View Full Profile >>

Mr Dilip Kumar Mohanty
President- HR
Jayaswal Neco Industries Ltd., Raipur
LLB, Diploma in Labour Law, Diploma in Social Welfare, MA (History), Exe-PGDM
 dilip.mohanty@gmail.com
View Full Profile >>