Faculty List

Dr Satyajit Banerjee
Dean & Professor
Postdoc (Dartmouth College (Ivy League)), Ph.D (University of Pittsburgh) , M.Sc.
Experience:26 Years
Publications:3,Conferences:7
Research:environmental, inorganic & organic chemistry
  satyajit.banerjee@opju.ac.in

Dr Girish Chandra Mishra
Professor, Physics
Ph.D(Central University, Bilaspur), M.Phil, M.Sc.
Experience:23 Years
Publications:18,Conferences:17
Research:Synthesis of Phosphors, Char. of Luminescence Materials.
  girish.mishra@opju.ac.in

Dr Karuna Nidhan Singh
Assistant Professor, Physics
Ph.D (Central University, Bilaspur), M.Sc
Experience:20 Years
Publications:25,Conferences:20
Research:Material Science, Thin film technology, Nano technology.
  kn.singh@opju.ac.in

Dr Ram Sevak Singh
Assistant Professor, Physics
Ph.D (National University of Singapore), MTech, M.Sc, B.Sc
Experience:4 Years
Publications:18,Conferences:12
Research:Graphene, optoelectronic devices, Nanomaterials for energy conversion & storage.
  rs.singh@opju.ac.in

Dr Anurag Gautam
Associate Professor,Chemistry
Postdoc (University of Oklahoma), Ph.D (IIT Kharagpur), M.Sc
Experience:7.5 Years
Publications:12,Conferences:17
Research:Nano Materials for ULED & MRI Application.
  anurag.gautam@opju.ac.in

Dr Sudhanshu Sharma
Assistant Professor,Chemistry
Ph.D (Aligarh Muslim University, Aligarh), M.Sc
Experience:10 Years
Publications:11,Conferences:04
Research:Inst. Analysis of Pharmaceuticals & trace elements.
  sudhanshu.sharma@opju.ac.in

Dr Ankur Rastogi
Assistant Professor,Chemistry
Ph.D (MJP Rohilkhand University, Bareilly), M.Sc
Experience:09 Years
Publications:10,Conferences:06
Research:Macrocyclic ligand Chemistry, Natural products.
  ankur.rastogi@opju.ac.in

Dr Chandan Ghanty
Assistant Professor, Chemistry
Ph.D (IIT Kharagpur), M.Sc, B.Sc
Experience:07 Years
Publications:16,Conferences:02
Research:Material Science


  chandan.ghanty@opju.ac.in

Dr Syed Modassir Hussain
Associate Professor,Mathematics
Ph.D(IIT (ISM), Dhanbad), M.Phil, M.Sc
Experience:09 Years
Publications:20,Conferences:13
Research:Hydromagnetic Fluid Flow, Nanofluids.
  syed.hussain@opju.ac.in

Dr Saumya Singh
Assistant Professor,Mathematics
Ph.D(IIT BHU), M.Sc, B.Sc
Experience:12 Years
Publications:12,Conferences:13
Research:Univalent & Multivalent functions, sub & super ordination.
  saumya.singh@opju.ac.in

Dr Deepti Moyi Sahoo
Assistant Professor,Mathematics
Ph.D (NIT Rourkela), M.Sc, B.Sc
Experience:02 Years
Publications:09,Conferences:05
Research:Applied Mathematics

  deepti.sahoo@opju.ac.in

Mr. Manas Ranjan Mishra
Assistant Professor,Mathematics
Ph.D (Pursuing : IIT (ISM), Dhanbad), M.Phil, M.Sc, B.Sc
Experience:12 Years
Publications:04,Conferences:04
Research:Magneto-fluid dynamics & Wavelet Analysis.
  manas.mishra@opju.ac.in

Dr Sanjay Kumar Singh
Associate Professor,English
Ph.D (APS, Rewa), M.A
Experience:12 Years
Publications:26,Conferences:54
Research:IWE, ELT, CS, Subaltern Literature, Env. Literature.
  sanjay.singh@opju.ac.in

Dr K.P. Singh
Assistant Professor,English
Ph.D (CSJM University, Kanpur), M.A
Experience:14 Years
Publications:11,Conferences:16
Research:Subaltern Literature, Env. Literature.
  kp.singh@opju.ac.in

Mr. Vishnu Tamrakar
Lecturer,English
B.E, PGDM
Experience:06 Years
Publications:00,Conferences:00
Research:Env. Literature.

  vishnu.tamrakar@opju.ac.in

Mr. Prakash Sharma
Lecturer,English
B.E
Experience:03 Years
Publications:00,Conferences:00
Research:Env. Literature.

  prakash.sharma@opju.ac.in