Faculty List

Dr. Ankur Rastogi
Assistant Professor
Ph.D (MJP Rohilkhand University, Bareilly), M.Sc
 ankur.rastogi@opju.ac.in
View Full Profile >>

Dr. Anurag Gautam
Associate Professor
Postdoc (University of Oklahoma), Ph.D (IIT Kharagpur), M.Sc
 anurag.gautam@opju.ac.in
View Full Profile >>

Dr. Ashish Sharma
Associate Professor
Ph.D (Pt. Ravishankar Shukla University, Raipur), M.A, BSc.
 drashishsharma@opju.ac.in
View Full Profile >>

Dr. Chandan Ghanty
Assistant Professor
Ph.D (IIT Kharagpur), M.Sc, B.Sc
 chandan.ghanty@opju.ac.in
View Full Profile >>

Dr. Deepti Moyi Sahoo
Assistant Professor
Ph.D (NIT Rourkela), M.Sc, B.Sc
 deepti.sahoo@opju.ac.in
View Full Profile >>

Dr. Girish Chandra Mishra
Professor
Ph.D(Central University,Bilaspur),M.Phil, M.Sc.
 girish.mishra@opju.ac.in
View Full Profile >>

Dr. Karuna Nidhan Singh
Assistant Professor
Ph.D (Central University, Bilaspur), M.Sc
 kn.singh@opju.ac.in
View Full Profile >>

Mr. Manas Ranjan Mishra
Assistant Professor
Ph.D (Pursuing : IIT (ISM), Dhanbad), M.Phil, M.Sc, B.Sc
 manas.mishra@opju.ac.in
View Full Profile >>

Mr. Prakash Sharma
Lecturer
B.E
 prakash.sharma@opju.ac.in
View Full Profile >>

Dr. Ram Sevak Singh
Assistant Professor
Ph.D (National University of Singapore), MTech, M.Sc, B.Sc
 rs.singh@opju.ac.in
View Full Profile >>

Dr. Sanjay Kumar Singh
Associate Professor
Ph.D (Awadhesh Pratap Singh University, Rewa), M.A
 sanjay.singh@opju.ac.in
View Full Profile >>

Dr. Saumya Singh
Assistant Professor
Ph.D(IIT BHU), M.Sc, B.Sc
 saumya.singh@opju.ac.in
View Full Profile >>

Dr. Syed Modassir Hussain
Associate Professor
Ph.D(IIT (ISM), Dhanbad), M.Phil, M.Sc
 syed.hussain@opju.ac.in
View Full Profile >>

Mr. Vishnu Tamrakar
Lecturer
B.E, PGDM
 vishnu.tamrakar@opju.ac.in
View Full Profile >>