Faculty List

Highly qualified faculty with relevant industry experience will help students gain exposure of diverse industries:


Mr. Gobinda Roy
Assistant Professor
Ph.D (Pursuing), MBA, BE
  gobinda.roy@opju.ac.in
View Full Profile >>

Mr. Jyoti Raj Nair
Asst. Dean & Asst. Professor
MBA, B.Com
  jr.nair@opju.ac.in

Dr. Pallavi Pandey
Assistant Professor
Ph.D(IIT (ISM), Dhanbad), MBA, B.Sc.
  pallavi.pandey@opju.ac.in
View Full Profile >>

Mr. Prabhat Kumar Sahoo
Assistant Professor
MBA, CMA, B.Com
  prabhat.sahoo@opju.ac.in
View Full Profile >>

Dr. Prabhu K. Aggarwal
Vice Chancellor & Professor
Ph.D(University of Washington) ,MBA,B.Tech
  vc@opju.ac.in

Dr. Rakesh Kumar Patra
Assistant Professor
Ph.D(Centurion University), MBA, B.com
  rakesh.patra@opju.ac.in
View Full Profile >>

Dr. Saket Jeswani
Associate Professor
Ph.D(CSVTU), MBA, B. Pharm
  saket.jeswani@opju.ac.in
View Full Profile >>

Dr. Sharad Maheshwari
Dean & Professor
Ph.D (University of South Florida), M.E ,B.E
  Sharad.maheshwari@opju.ac.in
View Full Profile >>

Dr. Shesadev Nayak
Professor & Head
Ph.D (CMJ University,Shillong), MBA
  shesadev.nayak@opju.ac.in
View Full Profile >>

Mr. Sudipta Kumar Nanda
Assistant Professor
Ph.D(Pursuing), MBA, BSc
  sudipta.nanda@opju.ac.in
View Full Profile >>

Dr. Md. Tanweer Ahmad
Assistant Professor
Ph.D(IIT(ISM), Dhanbad), M Tech, B.E
  tanweer.ahmad@opju.ac.in
View Full Profile >>