Faculty List

Highly qualified faculty with relevant industry experience will help students gain exposure of diverse industries:

Dr. Prabhu K. Aggarwal
Vice Chancellor & Professor
Ph.D, MBA, B. Tech
Experience:28 Years
Publications:26,Conferences:28
Research:Leadership Development, Operations Management.
  vc@opju.ac.in

Dr. Sharad Maheshwari
Dean & Professor
Ph.D, M.E ,B.E
Experience:30 Years
Publications:66,Conferences:65
Research:Operations, Supply Chain Management.
  Sharad.maheshwari@opju.ac.in

Dr. Shesadev Nayak
Professor & Head
Ph.D, MBA
Experience:25 Years
Publications:02,Conferences:07
Research:Marketing, Strategy, Entrepreneurship.
  shesadev.nayak@opju.ac.in

Dr. Saket Jeswani
Associate Professor
Ph.D, MBA, B. Pharm
Experience:12 Years
Publications:14,Conferences:12
Research:Leaderships Managements and Business Development.
  saket.jeswani@opju.ac.in

Mr Jyoti Raj Nair
Asst. Dean & Asst. Professor
MBA, B.Com
Experience:26 Years
Publications:00,Conferences:00
Research:Corporate & Personal Finance, Investments Analysis.
  jr.nair@opju.ac.in

Dr. Suresh Kumar Sahoo
Associate Professor
M.com, M.Phil., MBA, Ph.D.
Experience:12 Years 6 months
Publications:09,Conferences:08
Research:Corporate Disclosure, Behavioral Finance, Equity research & Portfolio Management.
  suresh.sahoo@opju.ac.in

Ms. Pallavi Pandey
Assistant Professor
Ph.D (Pursuing)
Experience:00 Years
Publications:04,Conferences:05
Research:Employees intention to quit, ethicality at work place and employees retention.
  pallavi.pandey@opju.ac.in

Ms. Aparna Choudhary
Assistant Professor
Ph.D (Pursuing)
Experience:05 Years
Publications:03,Conferences:04
Research:Green Supply Chain Management.
  aparna.choudhary@opju.ac.in