Faculty List

Mr. Arvind Singh Chandel
Assistant Professor
Ph.D (Pursuing), M.E, B.Tech
 arvind.chandel@opju.ac.in
View Full Profile >>

Mr. Asim Kiran Dandapat
Assistant Professor
M.Tech ,B.E
 asimkiran.dandapat@opju.ac.in
View Full Profile >>

Mr. Nitin Kumar Upadhyay
Assistant Professor
M.Tech ,B.E
 nitin.upadhyay@opju.ac.in
View Full Profile >>

Mr. Ram Narayan Shukla
Assistant Professor
Ph.D (Pursuing), M.Tech ,B.E
 rnshukla@opju.ac.in
View Full Profile >>

Mr. Soumya Mukherjee
Assistant Professor
Ph.D (Pursuing), M.Tech ,B.E
 soumya.mukherjee@opju.ac.in
View Full Profile >>

Mr. Uma Shankar Pandey
Assistant Professor
Ph.D (Pursuing), M.Tech ,B.E
 umashankar.pandey@opju.ac.in
View Full Profile >>

Deepayan Priyadarshi
Assistant Professor
Ph.D(NIT, Rourkela) , B.Tech
 deepayan.priyadarshi@opju.ac.in
View Full Profile >>

Ms Mahasakti Mahamaya
Assistant Professor
Ph.D(NIT, Rourkela), M.Tech, B.Tech
 mahasakti.mahamaya@opju.ac.in
View Full Profile >>

Dr. Prashant S. Bokare
Dean & Head
Ph.D (IIT Guwahati), M Tech, B Tech
 dean.soe@opju.ac.in
View Full Profile >>

Mrs. Tulika Gupta
Assistant Professor
Ph.D (Pursuing), M.Tech ,B.Tech
 tulika.gupta@opju.ac.in
View Full Profile >>

Mr. Vinod Kumar Nagpure
Assistant Professor
M.Tech, B.E
 vinod.nagpure@opju.ac.in
View Full Profile >>

Mr. Hussain Kalathiripi
Assistant Professor
Ph.D(NIT Rourkela), M.Tech ,B.Tech
 hussain.kalathiripi@opju.ac.in
View Full Profile >>

Mr.. Pradeep Singh Chauhan
Assistant Professor
Ph.D (Pursuing), M.E, B.E
 pradeep.chauhan@opju.ac.in
View Full Profile >>

Mr.s Pushpanjali Shadangi
Sr Lecturer
Ph.D(Pursuing), M Tech, B.E
 pushpanjali.shadangi@opju.ac.in
View Full Profile >>

Dr. R D Patidar
Registrar & Professor
Ph.D (IIT Roorkee), M. Tech, B. Tech
 registrar@opju.ac.in
View Full Profile >>

Dr. Ritu Raj
Assistant Professor
Ph.D (IIT Kharagpur ), M Tech, B.E
 ritu.raj@opju.ac.in
View Full Profile >>

Dr. Srikant Prasad
Associate Professor & Head
Ph.D(DCVRU Bilaspur), M.Sc,B.Sc(Engg.)
 srikant.prasad@opju.ac.in
View Full Profile >>

Dr. Sushree Diptimayee Swain
Assistant Professor
Ph.D (NIT Rourkela), M.Tech, B.E
 sushree.dipti@opju.ac.in
View Full Profile >>

Mr.s Vijeta Verma
Assistant Professor
M.Tech, B.E
 vijeta.verma@opju.ac.in
View Full Profile >>

Mr. Akash Pandey
Assistant Professor
M.Tech ,B.E
 akash.pandey@opju.ac.in
View Full Profile >>

Mr. Anurag Vijaywargiya
Associate Professor
Ph.D (Pursuing), M.Tech ,B.E
 anurag@opju.ac.in

Mr. Jitesh Singh
Lecturer
Ph.D (Pursuing), M.Tech, AMIE
 jitesh.singh@opju.ac.in
View Full Profile >>

Mr. L.R. Bhandarkar
Assistant Professor
Ph.D (Pursuing), M.E ,B.E
 laxminarayan@opju.ac.in
View Full Profile >>

Dr. Mahesh K Bhiwapurkar
Professor
Ph.D (IIT Roorkee), M.E, B.E
 mahesh.bhiwapurkar@opju.ac.in
View Full Profile >>

Mr. Mukesh Desai
Assistant Professor
Ph.D (Pursuing), M.E ,B.E
 mukesh.desai@opju.ac.in
View Full Profile >>

Mr. Priyadarshi Biplab Kumar
Assistant Professor
Ph.D (NIT Rourkela), B.Tech
 p.biplabkumar@opju.ac.in
View Full Profile >>

Dr. Satish Kanhed
Assistant Professor
Ph.D (IIT Kanpur), M.Tech, B.E
 sk@opju.ac.in
View Full Profile >>

Dr. Siddharth Chakrabarti
Head & Professor
Ph.D (IIT Kharagpur), M.Tech, B.E
 siddharth.chakrabarti@opju.ac.in
View Full Profile >>

Mr. Surendra K. Dwivedi
Assistant Professor
Ph.D (Pursuing), M.Tech ,B.E
 surenDr.a.dwivedi@opju.ac.in
View Full Profile >>

Dr. Ashok K Srivastava
Professor & Head
Ph.D(IIT Kharagpur),M.Tech,M.Phil
 ashok.srivastava@opju.ac.in
View Full Profile >>

Md Izhar Hussain
Assistant Professor
Ph.D (Pursuing), M.Tech ,B.Tech
 izhar.hussain@opju.ac.in
View Full Profile >>

Mr. Nandalal Acharjee
Assistant Professor
Ph.D (Pursuing), M.Tech, AME, PGD, B.Sc
 nandalal.acharjee@opju.ac.in
View Full Profile >>

Mr. Neeraj Ku Verma
Assistant Professor
Ph.D (Pursuing), M.Tech, M.Sc, B.Sc
 neeraj.verma@opju.ac.in
View Full Profile >>

Dr. Makkuva Kalyan Phani
Assistant Professor
Ph.D(HBNI-IGCAR, Kalpakkam), B.Tech
 kalyan.makkuva@opju.ac.in
View Full Profile >>

Mr. Trinath Talapaneni
Assistant Professor
Ph.D(NIT Rourkela), M.Tech, B.Tech
 trinath.talapaneni@opju.ac.in
View Full Profile >>

Dr. Vatsala Chaturvedi
Assistant Professor
Ph.D(MNIT Jaipur), M Tech, B Tech
 vatsala.chaturvedi@opju.ac.in
View Full Profile >>