Connect with US

Assistant Dean,
Center for Research Excellence (CRE)
OP Jindal University
Punjipathra, Raigarh, (C.G.), PIN:496109
Tel: 07762-304000
Email: cre@opju.ac.in

TEAM

Dr Ashok K Srivastava
Assistant Dean, CRE
Professor,MME

Ph.D, M.Tech, M.Phil, PGDTTE, M.Sc
Experience:15 Years
  ashok.srivastava@opju.ac.in

Dr Makkuva Kalyan Phani
Member of CRE
Assistant Professor,MME

Ph.D, B.Tech
Experience:02 Years
  kalyan.makkuva@opju.ac.in

Dr Siddharth Chakrabarti
Member of CRE
Professor,MECH

Ph.D, M.Tech, B.E
Experience:17 Years
  siddharth.chakrabarti@opju.ac.in

Dr Anurag Gautam
Member of CRE
Associate Professor,Chemistry

Ph.D, M.Sc
Experience:7.5 Years
  sanurag.gautam@opju.ac.in

Dr Syed Modassir Hussain
Member of CRE
Associate Professor,Mathematics

Ph.D, M.Phil, M.Sc
Experience:09 Years
  syed.hussain@opju.ac.in

Dr Saket Jeswani
Member of CRE
Associate Professor,MBA

Ph.D, MBA, B. Pharm
Experience:12 Years
  saket.jeswani@opju.ac.in

Dr Pallavi Pandey
Member of CRE
Assistant Professor,MBA

Ph.D, MBA
Experience:00 Years
  pallavi.pandey@opju.ac.in