SC/ST Cell

O P Jindal University adheres to the guidelines of the Government of India as communicated by the MHRD and the UGC with respect to the upliftment of the students and employees belonging to the SC/ST categories. A committee comprising of following members is hereby constituted to look in to the grievances, if any, of students and staff related to discrimination on the basis of caste etc. The committee will suggest the remedial measures as per rule in such grievances to Vice Chancellor OPJU and it will also suggest measures to prevent such activities in the University.

SC/ST Cell Committee is as follows:

S.No Committee members Position ContactNo.
1 Dr. R. D. Patidar Chairman 9827477131
2 Dr. S. K. Singh Member 9827478185
3 Dr. Shesadev Nayak Member 9871000398
4 Mrs. Tulika Gupta Member 9827963281
5 Mr. Anurag Vijaywargiya Member Secretary 9755547130