Connect with US

Director,
Center for Research Excellence (CRE)
OP Jindal University
Punjipathra, Raigarh, (C.G.), PIN:496109
Tel: 07762-304000
Email: cre@opju.ac.in

TEAM

Dr. Ashok K Srivastava
Director, CRE
(Department of Metallurgical Engineering)

Ph.D, M.Tech, M.Phil, PGDTTE, M.Sc
  ashok.srivastava@opju.ac.in

Dr. Makkuva Kalyan Phani
Coordinator, CRE-SoE
(Department of Metallurgical Engineering)

Ph.D, B.Tech
  kalyan.makkuva@opju.ac.in

Dr. Sandeep Biswal
Co-Coordinator, CRE-SoE
(Department of Electrical Engineering)

Ph.D, M.Tech, B.E
  sandeep.biswal@opju.ac.in

Dr. Satish Kanhed
Co-Coordinator, CRE-SoE
(Department of Mechanical Engineering)

Ph.D (IIT Kanpur), M.Tech, B.E
  satish.kanhed@opju.ac.in

Dr. Mahendra Srivas
Member, CRE-SoE
(Department of CSE)

Ph.D (Computer Science), M.Sc, B.Sc
  mahendra.shrivas@opju.ac.in

Dr. Mahasakti Mahamaya
Member, CRE-SoE
(Department of Civil Engineering)

Ph.D(NIT, Rourkela), M.Tech, B.Tech
  mahasakti.mahamaya@opju.ac.in

Dr. Ram Sevak Singh
Coordinator, CRE-SoS
(School of Science)

Ph.D, M.Tech, M.Sc, B.Sc
  rs.singh@opju.ac.in

Dr. Deepak Patel
Co-Coordinator, CRE-SoS
(School of Science)

Ph.D, M.Sc, B.Sc
  deepak.patel@opju.ac.in

Dr. Md. Tanweer Ahmad
Coordinator, CRE-SoM
(School of Management)

Ph.D. , M.Tech, B.E
  tanweer.ahmad@opju.ac.in

Dr. Sunil Kumar
Co-Coordinator, CRE-SoM
(School of Management)

Ph.D., MBA, BA
  sunil.kumar@opju.ac.in