Faculty List

Highly qualified faculty with relevant industry experience will help students gain exposure of diverse industries:


Dr. Shesadev Nayak
Associate Dean & Professor
Ph.D (CMJ University,Shillong), MBA
  shesadev.nayak@opju.ac.in
View Full Profile >>

Dr. Saket Jeswani
Associate Professor
Ph.D(CSVTU), MBA, B. Pharm
  saket.jeswani@opju.ac.in
View Full Profile >>

Dr. Jaya Prakash Rath
Assistant Professor
PhD(Sambalpur University), MBA
  jp.rath@opju.ac.in
View Full Profile >>

Dr. Rekha Sharma
Associate Professor
Ph.D (DBRA, University), M.Com, B.Com
  rekha.sharma@opju.ac.in
View Full Profile >>

Dr. Md. Tanweer Ahmad
Assistant Professor
Ph.D(IIT(ISM), Dhanbad), M Tech, B.E
  tanweer.ahmad@opju.ac.in
View Full Profile >>

Dr. Adil Khan
Assistant Professor
PhD(Aligarh Muslim University), MBA
  adil.khan@opju.ac.in
View Full Profile >>

Mr. Sudipta Kumar Nanda
Assistant Professor
Ph.D(Pursuing), MBA, BSc
  sudipta.nanda@opju.ac.in
View Full Profile >>

Mr. Vikash Kumar
Assistant Professor
Ph.D(Pursuing), MBA, BBA
  vikash.kumar@opju.ac.in
View Full Profile >>

Dr. Sunil Kumar
Assistant Professor
Ph.D, MBA, BA
  sunil.kumar@opju.ac.in
View Full Profile >>

Mr. Sukanta Kumar Sahoo
Assistant Professor
Ph.D(Pursuing), MBA, B.Com
  sukanta.sahoo@opju.ac.in
View Full Profile >>

Ms Sephalika Sagar
Assistant Professor
Ph.D(Pursuing), MBA, B.Sc
  sephalika.sagar@opju.ac.in
View Full Profile >>

Visiting Faculty

Dr. Anil Bajpai
Chief Operating Officer and Director
Prestige University Project
PhD, PGDM (IIM-A), BE (Delhi University)
 anil.bajpai@gmail.com
View Full Profile >>

Dr. Priti Ranjan Sahoo
Associate Professor , School of Management
KIIT University, INDIA
Ph.D. , MBA, MTM
 pranjan@gmail.com
View Full Profile >>

Dr. Satya Narayan Mishra
Dean, School of Management
KIIT University, INDIA
IES, IDAS, Ph.D. (Economics), MA (Applied Economics)
 dean@ksom.ac.in
View Full Profile >>

Industry Faculty

Mr Dilip Kumar Mohanty
President- HR
Jayaswal Neco Industries Ltd., Raipur
LLB, Diploma in Labour Law, Diploma in Social Welfare, MA (History), Exe-PGDM
 dilip.mohanty@gmail.com
View Full Profile >>