CSO TEAM

Mr Jyoti Raj Nair
Director ,
Career Services Office

MBA, MPBS, B.Com
Experience:26 Years
  jr.nair@opju.ac.in

Mr. Shubhankar Bagui
Deputy Manager,
Career Services Office

MBA – Marketing
Experience:08 Years
  shubhankar.bagui@opju.ac.in

Ms. Twinkle Rohara
Asst. Manager,
Career Services Office

MBA – Marketing
Experience:Fresher
  twinkle.rohara@opju.ac.in

Mr. Vishnu Tamrakar
Career Services Office
B.E, PGDM
Experience:06 Years
  vishnu.tamrakar@opju.ac.in

Mr. Prakash Sharma
Career Services Office
B.E, PGDBA
Experience:04 Years
  prakash.sharma@opju.ac.in

Faculty Coordinator

Mr. Soumya Mukherjee
Assistant Professor,
CSE

M.Tech ,B.E
Experience:10 Years
  soumya.mukherjee@opju.ac.in

Dr Makkuva Kalyan Phani
Associate Professor ,
META

Ph.D, B.Tech
Experience:02 Years
  kalyan.makkuva@opju.ac.in

Mr. Pradeep Singh Chauhan
Assistant Professor,
EEE

M.E, B.E
Experience:14 Years
  pradeep.chauhan@opju.ac.in

Mr. L R Bhandarkar
Assistant Professor ,
MECH

M.E ,B.E
Experience:11 Years
  laxminarayan@opju.ac.in

Mr. Mukesh Desai
Assistant Professor,
MECH

M.E ,B.E
Experience:14 Years
  mukesh.desai@opju.ac.in

Md Izhar Hussain
Assistant Professor,
META

M.Tech ,B.Tech
Experience:04 Years
  izhar.hussain@opju.ac.in

Dr. Rakesh Kumar Patra
Assistant Professor,
MBA

Ph.D, MBA, B.com
Experience:08 Years
  saket.jeswani@opju.ac.in

CSO Internal advisory Committee (CIAC)

Dr R D Patidar
Registrar & Professor,
EEE

Ph.D, M. Tech, B. Tech
Experience:20 Years
  registrar@opju.ac.in

Dr. Shesadev Nayak
Professor & Head,
MBA

Ph.D, MBA
Experience:25 Years
  shesadev.nayak@opju.ac.in

Dr Prashant S. Bokare
Dean SOE & Head ,
CIVIL

Ph.D, M.Tech, B.Tech.
Experience:31 Years
  dean.soe@opju.ac.in

Dr Ashok K Srivastava
Professor & Head,
META

Ph.D, M.Tech, M.Phil, PGDTTE, M.Sc
Experience:14 Years
  ashok.srivastava@opju.ac.in

Dr Siddharth Chakrabarti
Professor & Head,
MECH

Ph.D, M.Tech, B.E
Experience:17 Years
  siddharth.chakrabarti@opju.ac.in

Dr Srikant Prasad
Associate Professor & Head ,
EEE

Ph.D. , M. Sc. (Engg.), B. Sc. (Engg.)
Experience:17.5 Years
  srikant.prasad@opju.ac.in

Mr. Arvind Singh Chandel
Assistant Professor ,
CSE

M.E, B.Tech
Experience:07 Years
  arvind.chandel@opju.ac.in